Red Griffin Games

George RR Martin's In the House of the Worm - Comic Issue #3 Painted Cover

AVATAR COMICS

George R. R. Martin, John Jos Miller, Ivan Rodriguez, Michael DiPascale

Cover: Michael DiPascale Writer: George RR Martin, John Jos. Miller Art: Ivan Rodriguez The biggest name in fiction, GEORGE RR MARTIN, delivers one of his seminal works to the pages of comic books with In the House of the Worm! This classic science fiction fantasy tale will appeal to fans of Game of Thrones and Martin's list of unforgettable novels. On a lost planet a privileged boy learns that destructive creatures and plots of revenge populate this fantastically fearful world of horror. Available with Regular, Wraparound, Regal Incentive covers by series artist Ivan Rodriguez and a painted cover by Michael Dipascale.