Red Griffin Games

Problem children are coming from another world, aren't they? - Anime The Complete Series DVD [REGION 4]

One person's problem can be another person's solution.


Bored of their world Izayoi, Asuka and Yo accept an opportunity to be sent to Little Garden. An alternate world, Little Garden operates a little differently to Earth whereby the status and power given to groups is determined by what's known as 'Gift Games'. Gift Games place individuals from opposing communities against one another in a test of skill.


Having been defeated time and time again in these challenges, the little known community called No Name is waging all their luck on these three young Earthlings to restore their group to its former glory. Will this rag tag group of children be able to defeat their enemies or will they succumb to their ego?


Release Date: 7 Jan 2015

Episodes: 11

Run Time: 264 MIN

Number of Discs: 2

Rating: M

Language: Dual Audio - English 2.0, Japanese 2.0 and English Subtitles

Genre: Action

Studio: Diomedia

Extras: Clean Op & Ed, Trailers.

Year of Production: 2013